Annual Challenge Shield Quiz 2024
This year's winner was me! (C Elmy)

Pamela Sadler Trophy Winner 2023
The Pamela Sadler Trophy presented to it's 2023 winner Alex Cross.

(AGM 2023) Pamela Sadler Trophy Winner 2022
The Pamela Sadler Trophy was located and belatedly presented to it's 2022 winner Dr W.R. Vezin at the 2023 AGM.



Annual Challenge Shield Quiz 2023


Congratulations to John Cross for winning the Ipswich Coin Club Challenge Shield in 2023, the third time he has won.